Winter Social Program 2019 - 2020


Unless stated all events start 8:00pm at Beechwood Club Hall, Beechwood Rd, Bristol BS16 3TR (map).

  • Wed 9th Oct 2019 - 2 end 2 ends with Will and Red Pomeroy
  • Wed 23rd Oct 2019 - AGM
  • Wed 6th Nov 2019 - Danube trip with Richard and Jane Chapman
  • Wed 20th Nov 2019 - Learning from the Dutch - How Dutch planning influenced Britain and Europe with Steve Melia
  • Wed 4th Dec 2019 - Quiz with Berry Parker and Richard Shopland
  • Wed 8th Jan 2020 - Film 'Battle Mountain'
  • Wed 22nd Jan 2020 - Palestine with Ruth Sayers
  • Wed 5th Feb 2020 - The Semaine Federal 2019 with Maggie Choyce
  • Wed 19th Feb 2020 - India cycle trip with Martin Eaves
  • Wed 4th Mar 2020 - Auction with Gary Harris
  • Wed 18th Mar 2020 - Spain with Terry Martin







Community Web Kit provided free by BT
Cookies and Privacy | Charity Number: 1147607